Peak season preparation:
Proven strategies for success

Q4 can make or break the whole year for ecommerce brands, so effective planning and implementation of peak season strategies is essential. Join our experts to position your brand for peak season success!

Ensure your brand is ready for a strong peak season!

Peak season may seem far off, but early planning is crucial for ecommerce success.

 

As many brands receive the majority of their revenue in the fourth quarter, it's critical that you start planning early enough to be able to implement required changes.

 

On 27th June (4pm CEST, 3pm GMT, 10am EDT) our ecommerce experts will provide actionable insights on the essential considerations you need to take ahead of Q4.

 

Topics include

🔎 Planning and forecasting essentials: How to analyze last year’s Q4 performance, set clear goals, and forecast demand to prioritize stock.

 

✅ Marketing and advertising strategies: Develop effective advertising strategies, allocate budgets wisely, and implement best practices.

 

⚙️ Ensure you've got tools to win in Q4: Position your technical set-up to  optimize and maintain accurate information across all of your channels.

 

❓ Interactive Q&A: Ask our experts to give their advice on the specific challenges that you're facing.

 

Speakers

Matt Anderson-OptimizonMatt Anderson
Chief Strategy Officer

Optimizon
Gerdien van Vuurde.2Gerdien van Vuurde
Global Customer Success Director
ChannelEngine-Logo-Horizontal-Default

 

Host 

Lukas BolzeLukas Bolze
Business Development Representative EMEA
channelengine-logo-black
 
 
arrow_upward